Archive for August 29, 2012

Work in progress

Posted: August 29, 2012 in AACW Mod, Rus Mod

1) Fatal Years: no new AAR tonight. I’m revising Red options and it should take a while.

 

2) SVF 2.0: preliminary work almost done. I’ve yet to integrate a few old events. I should begin to really write the secondary AI events from Saturday. I say secondary, because the primary ones are achieved. Thanks Baris for the files, it has allowed me to spot 2 weaknesses of the hard AI in AACW.

You want to help for SVF 2.0?

Posted: August 29, 2012 in AACW Mod

Simple. If you’re playing against AI in the official version, mail me at fatalyearssupport@yahoo.fr, place on the Matrix forum or, at worst, the AGEOD one, your save files and the backup1 folder. It will spare me to play the official version to get AI log files for study. Just mention which side you play.