AI modding course

Posted: September 18, 2012 in Mod Workshop

When I ran yesterday the first tries on Union AI, i remembered 5 years ago my first attempts to improve AI in AACW. I’ve suddenly be invaded by the idea I did what I wanted to do for AI 5 years ago, as I’ve done the game I wanted for RCW with FY ( even if I plan yet some changes 😉 ).

The uNion AI will be soon what I hoped. FY is what I decided to create after I left AGEOD forums. It’s high time to share the how to with some.

At the end of October, I will learnt that method to at least 1 people, so quickly you should get more AI enhanced for AGE games. I will eventually continue to mod myself in AGE even if I will be more and more a player, and a satisfied one.

 

If you want to join the course, mail me.

Comments
  1. My Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: moddercorner.com/2012/09/18/ai-modding-course/ […]…

Leave a Reply

