Fatal Years 1.07 is alive

Posted: September 10, 2012 in Rus Mod

Yes, even if for now SVF 2.0 is taking the largest share of my time, Fatal years isn’t left on the shelf. i’ve postponed a bit the new version as reproted bugs are minor and few.

Of course, you may send me bug reprots to fasten the release :-). FY has yet reached a new level in downloads so I guess I should receive in the future more feedbacks from players.

Thanks to the impressive work done by Mike the next version will feature something I’m afraid I will never be able to deliver: a manual written in real English :-). Such a work is very commendable and I’m proud FY to get it finally !

Leave a Reply

